خبى كايى مواد البناء والتكنولوجيا المحدودة

مصنع عالية الجودة لمنزل حاوية ، وبناء حاوية وحدات ، منزل الجاهزة.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالمباني التجارية الجاهزة

Hebei Kayi Building Material Technology Co.,LTD

جميع المنازل حاوية راضية جدا. KAYI هو شريك تجاري موثوق بها!

—— ADF inc.

لقد فعلنا العمل لمدة 3 سنوات. KAYI دائما توفير أفضل جودة والسعر.

—— AP AP pvt ltd

ابن دردش الآن

التجميع الجاهزة المباني التجارية والمباني المعدنية التجارية لمطعم

الصين التجميع الجاهزة المباني التجارية والمباني المعدنية التجارية لمطعم المزود
التجميع الجاهزة المباني التجارية والمباني المعدنية التجارية لمطعم المزود التجميع الجاهزة المباني التجارية والمباني المعدنية التجارية لمطعم المزود

صورة كبيرة :  التجميع الجاهزة المباني التجارية والمباني المعدنية التجارية لمطعم

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: خبي، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: KAYI
إصدار الشهادات: CE/ISO 9001
رقم الموديل: KAYI-PCB-10

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 1. تجميع التحميل والنقل 2. شقة حزمة النقل
وقت التسليم: 10-30 يوم عمل
شروط الدفع: T/T
القدرة على العرض: مجموعات 500 في الشهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
تطبيق: إجازة ، فندق ، غرفة نوم ، منطقة فقيرة ، مشروع بناء المنازل اسم المنتج: الأصفر والتجميع الجاهزة المباني التجارية مع غرفة نوم ل Restraurant
الحياة سبان: 20 سنة أو أكثر اللون: حسب الطلب
مواد: صلب بحجم: 6025mm * 2458mm * 2938mm

الأصفر والتجميع الجاهزة المباني التجارية مع غرفة نوم ل Restraurant

مقدمة المنتج

يفي المبنى المكون من ستة طوابق بمتطلبات مقاومة الزلازل بثماني درجات ، ويمكن إعادة بنائه وإعادة بنائه ، مع معدل استخدام فعال يزيد عن 95٪. يمكن استخدامه للمباني السكنية والفنادق والشقق ومباني المكاتب والمدارس والمحلات التجارية ومشاريع البناء في المناطق الريفية.هيباي كايي مواد البناء والتكنولوجيا المحدودة 3 مهندسين ، 15 فنيين ، 10 أجهزة محمولة ، 3 مجموعات من المباني و 3 مجموعات من سقوط المعدات. مرات عديدة في الصحف والمظاهرات التلفزيونية ، والشركات ذات القوة الصلبة والمضي قدما في روح أفضل المحمول بنجاح بناء أكثر من ثمانين من المباني ، وفاز مديح الناس من جميع مناحى الحياة ، وراكمت ثروة من الخبرة العملية. الشركة متخصصة في بناء الترجمة ، وحركة الإسكان ، والتصحيح ، والتعزيز ، والتحويل ؛ ارتفاع سقف الجسر والتعزيز ؛ تصميم وبناء العلاج الأساس ، ودعم الحفرة الأساس ، والأساس الخاص ، وما إلى ذلك ، يكون مؤهلاً لتصميم البناء والترجمة والترجمة.

معلمة المنتج

نوع السقف سقف مسطح مع تصميم تصريف المياه الداخلي
آخر الزاوية المجلفن لفة الباردة الصلب
لوحة السقف SGLC لون ألواح الصلب

مواصفات المنتج

تقليديا ، فإن المنازل المنقولة تقع على مؤجر تأجير حديقة مقطورة ، والمياه والكهرباء والخدمات البريدية وغيرها من الخدمات متوفرة في موقف للسيارات. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من المنازل النشطة على قطع الأراضي الفردية. يمكن تركيب هذه المنازل على أسس دائمة أو ترتكز على الأرض مع الكابلات أو الأشرطة الفولاذية.
رابعًا ، الحماية المتكاملة للمساكن المتنقلة والرعاية ، ومقاومة الصدمات ، وحياة الخدمة الطويلة ، ويمكن استخدامها مرارًا ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتكلفة المنخفضة نسبيًا مقارنةً بمتوسط ​​سعر المنزل كثيرًا جدًا ، فترة التجميع قصيرة جدًا ، وعادةً ما تكون رئيسية من أسبوعين الوقت لبناء مجموعة من المساكن المتكاملة ، فإنه يمكن أيضا تكوين الطاقة الكهرمائية والغاز.

تطبيق المنتج

هذا هو منزل الأسرة الحديثة المبتكرة على أساس هيكل الإيكولوجي والمعياري. الخارج هو جلد مصنوع من ألواح الشحن المعاد تدويرها ، والتي "تتنفس" مع الفصول.
مثل قصر أو حصن ، يختار بيت الإعلانات بشكل استراتيجي قمة جبلية صغيرة كموقع البناء ، ويطل على المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة في المسافة. ويغطي مساحة 160 متر مربع (1،720 قدم مربع) ، وغرفة المعيشة ، ومطبخ ، وحمام في الطابق الأول ، والثاني هو غرفة نوم رئيسية مع غرفتين مساعدة.

مناسبة للمستودع ، ورشة عمل ، ورشة عمل ، صالة عرض ، مصنع تربية الأحياء المائية ، قاعة اجتماعات ، مكتبة ، قاعة دراسية ، قاعة محاضرات ، صالة رياضية ، صالة للألعاب الرياضية ، سوق ، إقامة ، إلخ. نظرا لكونها خفيفة الوزن وفترة تصميم قصيرة ، تم تكييفها خصيصا لجميع أنواع المباني والمباني القديمة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hebei Kayi Building Material Technology Co.,LTD

اتصل شخص: sales

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Hebei Kayi Building Material Technology Co.,LTD

 

A high quality manufacturer for container house, modular container building, prefabricated house.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsPrefab Commercial Buildings

Assembly Prefab Commercial Buildings , Commercial Metal Buildings For Restaurant

All the container houses are pretty satisfied.KAYI is a reliable business partner!!!

—— ADF inc.

We have done business for 3 years.KAYI always supply best quality and price.

—— AP pvt ltd

I'm Online Chat Now

Assembly Prefab Commercial Buildings , Commercial Metal Buildings For Restaurant

China Assembly Prefab Commercial Buildings , Commercial Metal Buildings For Restaurant supplier
Assembly Prefab Commercial Buildings , Commercial Metal Buildings For Restaurant supplier Assembly Prefab Commercial Buildings , Commercial Metal Buildings For Restaurant supplier

Large Image :  Assembly Prefab Commercial Buildings , Commercial Metal Buildings For Restaurant

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Hebei, China
Brand Name: KAYI
Certification: CE/ISO 9001
Model Number: KAYI-PCB-10

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 1.Assembled loading and transportation 2. Flat-pack transportation
Delivery Time: 10-30 work days
Payment Terms: T/T
Supply Ability: 500 sets per month
Detailed Product Description
Application: Vacation,Hotel,Bedroom,Poor Region,House-Building Project Product Name: Yellow And Assembly Prefab Commercial Buildings With Bedroom For Restraurant
Life Span: 20 Years Or More Color: Customized
Material: Steel Size: 6025mm*2458mm*2938mm

Yellow And Assembly Prefab Commercial Buildings With Bedroom For Restraurant​

 

 

Product Introduction

 

The completed six-story building meets the requirements of eight degree earthquake resistance, and can be relocated and rebuilt, with more than 95% effective utilization rate. It can be used for residential buildings, hotels, apartments, office buildings, schools, shops and rural construction projects.Hebei Kayi Building Material Technology Co., Ltd has 3 engineers, 15 technicians, 10 mobile devices, 3 sets of buildings and 3 sets of falling equipment. Many times in the newspapers and TV appearances, companies with solid strength and forge ahead the spirit of the best mobile successfully building more than eighty buildings, won the praise of people from all walks of life, accumulated a wealth of practical experience. The company specialized in building translation, housing movement, rectifying, reinforcing, shifting; Bridge roof rise and reinforcement; The design and construction of foundation treatment, foundation pit support, special foundation, etc., have the qualification of building rectifying, translation and lifting.

 

 

Product Parameter

 

Roof Type Flat Roof with internal water draining design
Corner Post Galvanized Cold Roll Steel
Roof Panel SGLC color steel sheet

 

 

Product Features

 

Traditionally, the movable houses are located on the rental plot of the trailer park, and the water, electricity, postal service and other services are available in the parking lot. However, there are many active houses on individual plots. These houses can be installed on permanent foundations or anchored to the ground with cables or steel bands.
Four, its mobile integrated housing high prevention and care, shock resistance, long service life and can be used repeatedly, etc, and its relatively low cost compared with average house price is very much, its assembly period is very short, usually for a master of two weeks time to build a set of integrated housing, it also can be configured hydropower, gas.

 

 

Product Application

 

This is a modern innovative family house based on ecological and modular structure. Outside is a skin made from recycled cargo boards, which "breathe" with the seasons.
Like a mansion or a fortress, the declaration house strategically selects a small mountain top as the site of construction, overlooking the beautiful landscape in the distance. It covers an area of 160 square meters (1,720 square feet), the living room, kitchen, bathroom on the first floor, and the second is the master bedroom with two auxiliary rooms.

Suitable for warehouse, workshop, workshop, exhibition hall, aquaculture factory, auditorium, library, classroom, lecture hall, sports and gymnasium, market, residence, etc. Due to its light weight and short design construction period, it is specially adapted to all kinds of buildings and old buildings.

 
 
 
Assembly Prefab Commercial Buildings , Commercial Metal Buildings For Restaurant
 

 

 

Contact Details
Hebei Kayi Building Material Technology Co.,LTD

Contact Person: sales

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)